Submit your first invoice now

We finance your global trades

Fast. Simple. Reliable.

Tradico in Numbers

Tradico provides working capital for global trades. Clients get instant feedback on payment terms for themselves or their clients fast, simple, and reliable. Register online without paperwork, drag & drop your trade on our platform, and process transactions with us.

30

Seconds

Finance your trades in 30 seconds! Instant working capital financing up to € 20,000 – up to € 1.5 Million within 48 hours.

> 175

Satisfied Customers

Our clients benefit by instant payments to their global suppliers!

Working capital volume

Tradico is financing trades globally 24/7!

How we work

We finance the inventory of our clients and pay the invoices of their suppliers immediately. The buyer of the goods gains time to settle the invoice. We are involved in the transaction without any bank and enable benefits for buyer and supplier in a fast way.

Your benefits as a supplier

Your benefits

Tradico provides many benefits to both customers and suppliers.

Your benefits as a customer

You negotiate the conditions of the trade with your supplier as usual. Tradico acquires the product on behalf of you for a defined period and pays the invoice of the supplier immediately. You gain time to settle the invoice. Your benefit at glance:

  • Immediate inventory
  • Extended payment terms
  • Fast & easy handling
  • No contract fee

Your benefits as a supplier

Your customers can handle all purchases via tradico. Tradico buys the goods for the customer and you as a supplier receive the payment for the invoice immediately. You deliver the goods to your customer and he / she will receive an invoice with an extended payment goal afterwards. You have no risk of default and do not have to wait for the customer's payment. Your benefits at glance:

  • Immediate payment by tradico
  • Fast & easy handling
  • No default risk of your customers
  • Free of charge

Platform

Our platform is a non-bank financing instrument for goods and raw materials as well as for international trades and current assets.

Platform
Tradico enables the financing of our working capital fast and easy!

A satisfied customer

Contact us

The team at tradico is on your disposal for any questions, advice and / or further information. Fill out the following contact form and we contact you as soon as possible, or contact us directly under the following contact details.

Address Tradico AG, Industriering 3, Ruggell, Liechtenstein
Toll-free in Germany 00800-87233346
E-Mail info@tradi.co
International +49 152 24444067

Reichen Sie Ihre erste Rechnung ein

Wir finanzieren Ihren globalen Handel

Schnell. Einfach. Zuverlässig.

Tradico in Zahlen

Tradico stellt Working Capital für Ihren internationalen Handel zur Verfügung. Unsere Kunden erfahren innerhalb von wenigen Sekunden die Zahlungsbedingungen für sich selber oder ihre Kunden - schnell, einfach, zuverlässig. Registrieren Sie sich ohne Papierkram, laden Sie Ihre erste Rechnung auf unsere Plattform und starten Sie Ihren international Handel!

30

Sekunden

In 30 Sekunden zu mehr Liquidität! Einkaufsfinanzierung bis zu € 20.000 sofort – bis zu € 1,5 Mio. in 48 Stunden.

> 175

Zufriedene Kunden

Unsere Kunden profitieren von Tradico durch zuverlässige Zahlung ihrer globabel Lieferanten!

Finanziertes Volumen

Tradico finanziert Wareneinkäufe 24/7 aus der ganzen Welt!

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir finanzieren den Warenbestand unserer Kunden und bezahlen den Lieferanten sofort aus. Unsere Kunden gewinnen somit Zeit um die Rechnung zu begleichen. Wir agieren als Zwischenhändler in dieser Transaktion und eröffnen neue Möglichkeiten für Händler und Lieferanten.

Ihre Vorteile als Lieferant

Ihre Vorteile

Tradico bietet viele Vorteile für sowohl Kunden als auch Lieferanten.

Ihre Vorteile als Kunde

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit tradico können Sie all Ihre Käufe über uns abwickeln. Wir kaufen für Sie die fertig produzierte Ware ein, Sie erhalten die Ware und besitzen dann ein längeres Zahlungsziel gegenüber tradico. Im besten Fall heben sich Skonto und Gebühr auf, wodurch Sie keine zusätzlichen Kosten haben und dies alles in Verbindung mit einem längeren Zahlungsziel.

  • Längeres Zahlungsziel
  • Sie erhalten die Ware sofort
  • Schnelle & einfache Abwicklung
  • Keine Vertragsgebühr

Ihre Vorteile als Lieferant

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit tradico können Ihre Kunden alle Käufe über uns abwickeln. Wir kaufen für den Kunden die Ware ein und Sie als Lieferant bekommen sofort das Geld. Sie liefern Ihrem Kunden die Ware und dieser erhält im Anschluss von uns eine Rechnung mit einem verlängerten Zahlungsziel - somit profitieren alle. Sie haben dadurch kein Ausfallsrisiko und müssen nicht auf die Bezahlung des Kunden warten.

  • Sofortige Bezahlung durch tradico
  • Schnelle & einfache Abwicklung
  • Kein Ausfallsrisiko Ihrer Kunden
  • Kostenlos

Plattform

Unsere Plattform ist eine bankenunabhängige Finanzdienstleistung, die der Finanzierung von Working Capital bzw. betrieblichem Umlaufvermögen dient. Mit wenigen Klicks können Sie Ihre internationalen Geschäfte tätigen und Ihren Wareneinkauf finanzieren.

Plattform
Tradico ermöglicht mir eine reibungslose Finanzierung meines gesamten Warenlagers!

Ein zufriedener Kunde

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Für Fragen, Beratung und/oder weitere Informationen steht Ihnen das Team von tradico gerne zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie das folgende Kontaktformular ausfüllen, nehmen wir so schnell wie möglich Kontakt zu Ihnen auf. Alternativ können Sie uns auch direkt unter den folgenden Kontaktdaten erreichen.

Adresse Tradico AG, Industriering 3, Ruggell, Liechtenstein
Gratis aus Deutschland 00800-87233346
E-Mail info@tradi.co
International +49 152 24444067